Administration

  YGW Staff Phone Extensions & Emails - PDF

Switch to: Academic Directory

 

Administrative Staff                            ALL EMAILS-- @yeshiva.edu                  Phone: (301) 962-5111

Rabbi Yitzchok Merkin Headmaster ymerkin x1551
Mr. Daniel Ely Executive Director dely x1555
Ms. Miri Walls Business Manager mwalls x1519
Rabbi Scott Hillman Admissions & Communications Manager shillman x1553
Mr. Daniel Blackburn  Controller dblackburn x1554
Ms. Adaku Okenwa-Isinguzo Bookkeeper aonyegbado x1556
Mr. Shim Kurtz Property Manager skurtz

x1560

Mr. Eugene Schmuter IT Manager eschmuter

x1512

Development Office                                                                                       Phone: (301) 962-5111

Rabbi Yitzchok Merkin Headmaster ymerkin x1551
Mr. Dani Kolat Director of Development  dkolat

x1510

Mrs. Donna Goldman

Development & Planned Giving Manager

dgoldman x1552
Rabbi Simcha Merkin Business Development Manager smerkin x1522
Rabbi Yitzchak Labell YG Alumni Coordinator ylabell see below 

 

Girls Division Administration                                                                       Phone: (301) 962-5111

Rabbi Ahron Lopiansky Rosh HaYeshiva alopiansky below

Rabbi Yitzchok Merkin

Headmaster ymerkin x1551
Rabbi Zev Katz Menahel - Girls Division zkatz x1504
Mrs. Yael Cortell Principal, General Studies ycortell x1507
Mrs. Rhonda Browne Office Administrator rbrowne x1501
Mrs. Alicia Lombardo Administrative Assistant alombardo x1500

 

Boys Division Administration                                                                      Phone: (301) 649-7077

Rabbi Ahron Lopiansky Rosh HaYeshiva alopiansky x1527
Rabbi Yitzchok Merkin Headmaster ymerkin above
Rabbi Amram Hes Menahel - Boys Division          ahes x1528
Rabbi Shimon Wiggins Principal, General Studies swiggins x1511
Rabbi Eliezer Kreiser Mashgiach ekreiser x1418
Mr. Shlomo Berman Office Administrator sberman x1525

 

Yeshiva Gedolah Administration                                                                 Phone: (301) 649-7077

Rabbi Ahron Lopiansky Rosh HaYeshiva alopiansky x1527
Rabbi Eliyahu Reingold Rosh Kollel ereingold x1531
Rabbi Eliezer Kreiser Mashgiach ekreiser x1535
Rabbi Yitzchak Labell Office Administrator ylabell x1532

 

Switch to: Academic Directory

 

Switch to: Academic Directory

 

Administrative Staff                            ALL EMAILS-- @yeshiva.edu                  Phone: (301) 962-5111

Rabbi Yitzchok Merkin Headmaster ymerkin x1551
Mr. Daniel Ely Executive Director dely x1555
Ms. Miri Walls Business Manager mwalls x1519
Rabbi Scott Hillman Admissions & Communications Manager shillman x1553
Mr. Daniel Blackburn  Controller dblackburn x1554
Ms. Adaku Okenwa-Isinguzo Bookkeeper aonyegbado x1556
Mr. Shim Kurtz Property Manager skurtz

x1560

Mr. Eugene Schmuter IT Manager eschmuter

x1512

Development Office                                                                                       Phone: (301) 962-5111

Rabbi Yitzchok Merkin Headmaster ymerkin x1551
Mr. Dani Kolat Director of Development  dkolat

x1510

Mrs. Donna Goldman

Development & Planned Giving Manager

dgoldman x1552
Rabbi Simcha Merkin Business Development Manager smerkin x1522
Rabbi Yitzchak Labell YG Alumni Coordinator ylabell see below 

 

Girls Division Administration                                                                       Phone: (301) 962-5111

Rabbi Ahron Lopiansky Rosh HaYeshiva alopiansky below

Rabbi Yitzchok Merkin

Headmaster ymerkin x1551
Rabbi Zev Katz Menahel - Girls Division zkatz x1504
Mrs. Yael Cortell Principal, General Studies ycortell x1507
Mrs. Rhonda Browne Office Administrator rbrowne x1501
Mrs. Alicia Lombardo Administrative Assistant alombardo x1500

 

Boys Division Administration                                                                      Phone: (301) 649-7077

Rabbi Ahron Lopiansky Rosh HaYeshiva alopiansky x1527
Rabbi Yitzchok Merkin Headmaster ymerkin above
Rabbi Amram Hes Menahel - Boys Division          ahes x1528
Rabbi Shimon Wiggins Principal, General Studies swiggins x1511
Rabbi Eliezer Kreiser Mashgiach ekreiser x1418
Mr. Shlomo Berman Office Administrator sberman x1525

 

Yeshiva Gedolah Administration                                                                 Phone: (301) 649-7077

Rabbi Ahron Lopiansky Rosh HaYeshiva alopiansky x1527
Rabbi Eliyahu Reingold Rosh Kollel ereingold x1531
Rabbi Eliezer Kreiser Mashgiach ekreiser x1535
Rabbi Yitzchak Labell Office Administrator ylabell x1532

 

Switch to: Academic Directory

 

  YGW Staff Phone Extensions & Emails - PDF