Administration

Switch to: Academic Directory

 

Administrative Staff                            ALL EMAILS-- @yeshiva.edu                  Phone: (301) 962-5111

Rabbi Yitzhok Merkin Headmaster ymerkin x1551
Mr. Daniel Ely Executive Director dely x1555
Rabbi Scott Hillman Admissions & Communications Manager shillman x1553
Mr. Daniel Blackburn  Controller   x1554
Ms. Maryanna Walls Business Manager mwalls x1519
Mr. Shim Kurtz Property Manager skurtz

x1560

Mr. Eugene Schmuter IT Manager eschmuter

x1512

Mrs. Adina Moses Graphics Designer       amoses         

Development Office                                                                                       Phone: (301) 962-5111

Rabbi Yitzchok Merkin Headmaster ymerkin x1551
Mr. Dani Kolat Director of Development  dkolat x1510
Mrs. Donna Goldman Development Coordinator dgoldman x1552
Rabbi Simcha Merkin Business Development Manager smerkin x1522
Rabbi Yitzy Labell YG Alumni Coordinator ylabell  
Mrs. Chani Fogel Grandparent Coordinator cfogel

 

 

Girls Division Administration                                                                       Phone: (301) 962-5111

Rabbi Ahron Lopiansky Rosh HaYeshiva alopiansky below

Rabbi Yitzchok Merkin

Headmaster ymerkin x1551
Rabbi Zev Katz Menahel - Girls Division zkatz x1504
Mrs. Yael Cortell Principal, General Studies ycortell x1507
Mr. Kevin Andersen  DGSCI kandersen x1511
Mrs. Rhonda Browne Office Administrator rbrowne x1501
Mrs. Alicia Lombardo Receptionist alombardo x1500

 

Boys Division Administration                                                                      Phone: (301) 649-7077

Rabbi Ahron Lopiansky Rosh HaYeshiva alopiansky x1527
Rabbi Yitzchok Merkin Headmaster ymerkin above
Rabbi Amram Hes Menahel - Boys Division          ahes x1528
Mr. Kevin Andersen Director of General Studies kandersen x1511
Rabbi Eliezer Kreiser Mashgiach ekreiser x1418
Ms. Patricia Gordon Office Administrator pgordon x1525

 

Yeshiva Gedolah Administration                                                                 Phone: (301) 649-7077

Rabbi Ahron Lopiansky Rosh HaYeshiva alopiansky x1527
Rabbi Eliyahu Reingold Rosh Kollel ereingold x1531
Rabbi Eliezer Kreiser Mashgiach ekreiser x1418
Rabbi Yitzi Labell Office Administrator ylabell x1532

 

Switch to: Academic Directory

 

Switch to: Academic Directory

 

Administrative Staff                            ALL EMAILS-- @yeshiva.edu                  Phone: (301) 962-5111

Rabbi Yitzhok Merkin Headmaster ymerkin x1551
Mr. Daniel Ely Executive Director dely x1555
Rabbi Scott Hillman Admissions & Communications Manager shillman x1553
Mr. Daniel Blackburn  Controller   x1554
Ms. Maryanna Walls Business Manager mwalls x1519
Mr. Shim Kurtz Property Manager skurtz

x1560

Mr. Eugene Schmuter IT Manager eschmuter

x1512

Mrs. Adina Moses Graphics Designer       amoses         

Development Office                                                                                       Phone: (301) 962-5111

Rabbi Yitzchok Merkin Headmaster ymerkin x1551
Mr. Dani Kolat Director of Development  dkolat x1510
Mrs. Donna Goldman Development Coordinator dgoldman x1552
Rabbi Simcha Merkin Business Development Manager smerkin x1522
Rabbi Yitzy Labell YG Alumni Coordinator ylabell  
Mrs. Chani Fogel Grandparent Coordinator cfogel

 

 

Girls Division Administration                                                                       Phone: (301) 962-5111

Rabbi Ahron Lopiansky Rosh HaYeshiva alopiansky below

Rabbi Yitzchok Merkin

Headmaster ymerkin x1551
Rabbi Zev Katz Menahel - Girls Division zkatz x1504
Mrs. Yael Cortell Principal, General Studies ycortell x1507
Mr. Kevin Andersen  DGSCI kandersen x1511
Mrs. Rhonda Browne Office Administrator rbrowne x1501
Mrs. Alicia Lombardo Receptionist alombardo x1500

 

Boys Division Administration                                                                      Phone: (301) 649-7077

Rabbi Ahron Lopiansky Rosh HaYeshiva alopiansky x1527
Rabbi Yitzchok Merkin Headmaster ymerkin above
Rabbi Amram Hes Menahel - Boys Division          ahes x1528
Mr. Kevin Andersen Director of General Studies kandersen x1511
Rabbi Eliezer Kreiser Mashgiach ekreiser x1418
Ms. Patricia Gordon Office Administrator pgordon x1525

 

Yeshiva Gedolah Administration                                                                 Phone: (301) 649-7077

Rabbi Ahron Lopiansky Rosh HaYeshiva alopiansky x1527
Rabbi Eliyahu Reingold Rosh Kollel ereingold x1531
Rabbi Eliezer Kreiser Mashgiach ekreiser x1418
Rabbi Yitzi Labell Office Administrator ylabell x1532

 

Switch to: Academic Directory